Review: Barry M Showgirl Mascara

Hi team!

So this week I am reviewing the Showgirl mascara by Barry M.

Barry M are my go to on a lot of things, and I will try anything new they come out. I was on the hunt for a mascara and thought I’d try the Showgirl one in their range of mascaras.

So on the side it proclaims extra volume. I tested 1 layer, then 2, then 3 on my top lashes, then just one layer on my bottom lashes.

Now just to say, I am not a professional makeup artist by any means, I am generally terrible, hence why I don’t post pics of me applying as that may do more harm than good!! haha. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it goes on with minimal fuss, bar my lower lashes as I haven’t mastered just getting it on my lashes and not underneath, but it seemed to be easier than other products.

The first coat is one that I would do for every day, and it looked great, picking up all the lashes and some I didn’t know I had!

The second coat strengthened those lashes really well.

The third, I thought I had false eyelashes on, legit.

So all in all, I am super impressed, and would definitely buy again!

I give it 8 stars out of 10!

Have you tried it? What do you think?

T xx

Leave a Reply

