Review: Soap and Glory Kick Ass Fake Awake Dark Circle Concealer

Hi Team!

So I am going to share with you my Holy Grail. The reason why people don’t run screaming from me. The saviour of my London grown under eye circles.

Soap and Glory’s Kick Ass Fake Awake Dark Circle Concealer.

It is the JAM!

So strolling around in my Boots, I came across Soap and Glory makeup, more of which I am going to try out as I am pretty impressed with what they have so far. Soap and Glory is an amazing affordable brand and smells amazing. They do a makeup line also and it looks intriguing.

I was in the market for something to hide my blue black under eyes, that while I want to look like a racoon, with these eye bags, I am a raccoon with some baggage issues.

So as in the image above, it comes in a yellow tube, and when you take the lid off its a mound of yellow creamy stuff. Now don’t be fooled. It may not look like much product but it has lasted me a looooong time. And I have used it copiously some mornings.

It goes on really smooth and then I pat it onto the under eye and up to the corners of my eyes. It really sits well and because its quite creamy it really sits nicely on the skin. Then you can apply your foundation etc on top. Often I will wear it on a no makeup day and it works a treat. I am officially sold on this product and will use it every day now!

10/10 for this one, get your own HERE:

Soap and Glory Kick Ass Fake Awake Dark Circles Concealer, £8

T xx

Love Soap and Glory? Check out this review that I did on their Super Cat Eyeliner!

Review: Soap and Glory Supercat Eyeliner!

Want to follow me?

Facebook

Twitter

Leave a Reply

