Review: NYX Tinted Brow Mascara

Hi team, welcome to another review! As always, not paid, not given any fancy houses in Greece, etc etc…

So growing up, I hated my eyebrows. I thought they were way too thick, they were fighting with my eyes to fit onto my face, (heck, they were most of my forehead), and it definitely wasn’t the fashion to have them in the early 00s.

So in the last few years we have seen a resurgence of the EYEBROW. Cara Delevingne started the return with her amazing eyebrows in her Burberry campaign, and since then we have heard all about them, from them being on fleek, to full news articles about them. So for girls with thick eyebrows like me, I was pleased as its now given me a catalyst to look after them and be proud of them!

I was on the hunt for a product to find a product that essentially could make my eyebrows look full and awesome. I got a good eyebrow technician to tidy them up, and then set out from there. I do not pencil my brows, and I don’t want to spend ages on them. I just want a product that helps me talk with my eyebrows (which if you know me in real life, I am quite prone to a suggestive eyebrow lift or a lifted eyebrow like oh no you didn’t etc)

After going through a couple, I was recommended the NYX Tinted Brow Mascara. It comes in 5 shades, and I got the Chocolate shade.

So I applied it one cold morning and it was like the sun came out! This brow mascara is the da bomb.com (more 00s lingo).

The wand is great, the application and product is smooth, and it just gives that much more shape and depth to my brows. I am really impressed and think this will be a ride or die product for me.

10/10 for me!

Get it HERE:

NYX Tinted Brow Mascara, £5.50

T xx

Want more beauty reviews? Check out my Review: Simple Skin Hydrating Cleansing Oil review!

Follow me!

Facebook

Twitter

Leave a Reply

