Review: Lee Stafford Dry Shampoo

Hi guys!

So this week I am reviewing the Lee Stafford Dry Shampoo!

I popped into Poundland for a look and found this on the shelf. Naturally being a new product magpie I bought this and his Kiss of Colour in Pink (review to come).

So my verdict on this – IT IS AMAZING.

The back of the can says to hold from about 16cm away onto your root area then rub the powder with your fingers. I did this, and then started to work on the product. It went on really well and didn’t actually leave a powder for me to rub in, but I massaged the roots and then brushed up my hair. It really made a big difference to my hair, compared to another one I had used earlier. It really have it more volume and had a nice scent. I styled my hair and then went out for the day. Over the day I did hair checks and my hair kept really nice and not oily, yet still remained shiny and bouncy. It also has a nice scent as well, and my husband also used it and it really worked on his hair too!

Overall I’d give it a 10/10, would highly recommend to everyone!!

T xx

PS – Read my other reviews!

Review: Simple Skin Hydrating Cleansing Oil

Review: Barry M Showgirl Mascara

Kat Von D Lock it Foundation: Review

PPS – Follow me!

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

2 thoughts on “Review: Lee Stafford Dry Shampoo

Leave a Reply

