Review: Quick Fix Facials Exfoliating Scrub Mask Blackheads and Blocked Pores

Hi guys! Welcome to another review!

This week I’m reviewing the Quick Fix Facials mask. So I have used a few in the range before, and this one is a new one for me so I thought I’d review it!

This one is the Blackheads and Blocked Pores Mask.

On the back, it says the 3 main ingredients to help this is Pink Rose Clay, Glycol Acid, and Pomegranate extract all designed to cleanse and decongest the skin, balance uneven skin tone, and antioxidants to encourage radiant skin.

Opening it up, it smells like roses, which is amazing as I am such an old lady when it comes to my rose scents!

So the instructions say to put a generous layer onto damp skin and leave on for 5-10 minutes, and massage onto problem areas. I do so and then mosey around for 10 minutes scaring the neighbours. I then wash it off and moisturise, and I feel like my skin is lighter! I wear a very heavy foundation and also like a matte look, so my skin is usually crying out for moisture a lot of the time, so this mask is perfect to rebalance my skin.

I would recommend, and any of their other range is really good also!

I give it an 8/10!

T xx

PS – Read my other reviews here!

Review: Soap and Glory Kick Ass Fake Awake Dark Circle Concealer

Review: Clinique Superbalanced Foundation

Review: NYX Tinted Brow Mascara

PPS – Follow me!

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Leave a Reply

